Change log
Every change to the feature and price data, newest first. The monthly check adds no entry when nothing changed; it moves the page's "Last verified" date instead.
| Date | Vendor | Change |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-21 | ClickFunnels | First entry. Plans, prices and lowest-plan limits read from the public pricing page. |
| 2026-10-21 | HighLevel | First entry. Plans, prices and lowest-plan limits read from the public pricing pages. |
| 2026-10-21 | Kajabi | First entry. Plans, prices and Basic-plan limits read from the public pricing page, both billing tabs. |
| 2026-10-21 | Kajabi | Kajabi serves two versions of its pricing page. Checks now accept either wording; admin seats set to Not stated because the two versions disagree; free trial length and product count set to Not stated because one version does not give them. |
| 2026-10-21 | Kartra | First entry. Plans, prices and Essentials-plan limits read from the public pricing page, both billing tabs. The page offers a 30-day money-back guarantee rather than a free trial. |
| 2026-10-21 | Leadpages | First entry. Plans, prices and Pro-plan limits read from the public pricing page, both billing tabs. Leadpages builds landing pages, not multi-step funnels, so funnel, email and course rows read No. |
| 2026-10-21 | LearnWorlds | First entry. Plans, prices and Starter-plan limits read from the public pricing page, both billing tabs. |
| 2026-10-21 | Podia | First entry. Plans, prices and Mover-plan limits read from the public pricing page, both billing tabs. |
| 2026-10-21 | Simvoly | First entry. Plans, prices and Starter-plan limits read from the public pricing page. |
| 2026-10-21 | Skool | First entry. Plans, prices and Hobby-plan limits read from the public pricing page, both billing tabs. |
| 2026-10-21 | Systeme.io | First entry. Plans, prices and Startup-plan limits read from the public pricing page. Yearly prices sit behind a toggle the monthly check cannot read, so they are left out. |
| 2026-10-21 | Systeme.io | First entry. Plans, prices and Startup-plan limits read from the public pricing page. Yearly prices sit behind a toggle the monthly check cannot read, so they are left out. |
| 2026-10-21 | Teachable | First entry. Plans, prices and Starter-plan limits read from the public pricing page, both billing tabs. |
| 2026-10-21 | Thinkific | First entry. Yearly-billing prices and Start-plan features read from the public pricing page. The monthly prices are behind a toggle the monthly check cannot read, so they are left out. |