Funnel builders compared
6 funnel builders side by side: free plans, the lowest paid price and 9 features, each linked to the vendor's own page.
Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages
Lowest paid plan, billed monthly
The Visit buttons are paid links: if a vendor runs an affiliate program we have joined, we may be paid when you subscribe. The table and the pick are the same either way.
| Feature | ClickFunnels | HighLevel | Kartra | Leadpages | Simvoly | Systeme.io |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free plan | No | No | No | No | No | Yes |
| Lowest paid plan, monthly billing | $97 | $97 | $59 | $29 | $18 | Ahead in this row: $17 |
| Lowest paid plan, billed yearly | $81 | $80.83 | $52 | $23 | Ahead in this row: $12 | Not stated |
| Free trial | Yes, length not stated | 14 days | No; 30-day money-back guarantee | 7 days | 14 days | No trial; free plan instead |
| Contacts includedon the lowest paid plan | 10,000 | Ahead in this row: Unlimited | 500 | No | 100 | 5,000 |
| Funnels includedon the lowest paid plan | Ahead in this row: Unlimited | Not stated | Not stated | No | No | 10 |
| Custom domainson the lowest paid plan | Ahead in this row: 5 | Not stated | 1 | 1 | 1 | 3 |
| Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid plan | 50,000 | Not stated | 10,000 | No | 1,200 | Ahead in this row: Unlimited |
| Courses you can hoston the lowest paid plan | 3 | Yes | 1 | No | Not stated | Ahead in this row: 5 |
| Team memberson the lowest paid plan | 2 | Ahead in this row: Unlimited | Not stated | 1 | 2 | Ahead in this row: Unlimited |
| Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid plan | Not stated | Not stated | 5% | Not stated | Not stated | 0% |
| Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include it | Yes, plan not stated | All plans | Growth plan and up | No | Not stated | All plans, including free |
Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.
What the table shows
Systeme.io is the only vendor with a free plan, and its lowest paid plan is $17 a month on monthly billing, against $18 for Simvoly and $29 for Leadpages. ClickFunnels and HighLevel start at $97 a month on monthly billing, and Kartra starts at $59. On the lowest paid plan, HighLevel and Systeme.io list unlimited team members, and ClickFunnels lists 10,000 contacts against 5,000 for Systeme.io and 500 for Kartra. Kartra lists a 5% platform fee on sales, while Systeme.io lists 0%.
- Pick ClickFunnels ifyou want unlimited funnels, 5 custom domains and 50,000 marketing emails a month on the lowest paid plan and can pay $97 a month on monthly billing.Visit ClickFunnels
- Pick HighLevel ifyou need unlimited contacts and unlimited team members on the lowest paid plan, plus an affiliate program on all plans, and can pay $97 a month on monthly billing.Visit HighLevel
- Pick Kartra ifyou prefer a 30-day money-back guarantee to a free trial and want 10,000 marketing emails a month at $59 a month on monthly billing.Visit Kartra
- Pick Leadpages ifyou want a 7-day trial and a paid plan at $29 a month on monthly billing or $23 a month billed yearly, and do not need contacts, funnels or marketing emails included.Visit Leadpages
- Pick Simvoly ifyou want the lowest stated yearly-billed price of $12 a month, with a 14-day trial and 2 team members on the lowest paid plan.Visit Simvoly
- Pick Systeme.io ifyou want to start on a free plan and then move to a $17 a month plan with 5,000 contacts, 10 funnels, unlimited marketing emails and a 0% platform fee on your sales.Visit Systeme.io
Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.
How this page was put together
Vendors are listed in alphabetical order. The table recommends nothing on its own; the comparison and best-for pages state their rules.
Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.
Pricing pages as captured





