We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

Kajabi vs Systeme.io

Kajabi and Systeme.io side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

Kajabi
$179
a month
$143 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Kajabi
Systeme.io
$17
a month
No yearly price statedFree plan available
Visit Systeme.io
Kajabi vs Systeme.io: features and prices
FeatureKajabiSysteme.io
Free planNoYes
Lowest paid plan, monthly billing$179Ahead in this row: $17
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$143Not stated
Free trialYes, length not stated on every version of the pageNo trial; free plan instead
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid plan0%0%
Courses or productson the lowest paid planNot stated5
Students or memberson the lowest paid planNot statedUnlimited
Community spaceon the lowest paid planYesYes
Your own domainon the lowest paid planYesYes
Email contacts includedon the lowest paid plan2,500Ahead in this row: 5,000
Admin seatson the lowest paid planNot statedUnlimited
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itGrowth plan and upAll plans, including free

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Systeme.io has a free plan and a lowest paid plan at $17 a month on monthly billing, while Kajabi has no free plan and its lowest paid plan is $179 a month, or $143 a month billed yearly. Both charge a 0% platform fee on sales and include a community space and your own domain on the lowest paid plan. Systeme.io lists 5 courses or products, unlimited students or members, unlimited admin seats and 5,000 email contacts on its lowest paid plan, where Kajabi lists 2,500 email contacts and does not state the other three. Kajabi offers a free trial, and its affiliate program starts at the Growth plan, while Systeme.io includes it on all plans, including free.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

Kajabi pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Kajabi pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Systeme.io pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Systeme.io pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More course platforms compared