We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

Podia vs Systeme.io

Podia and Systeme.io side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

Podia
$49
a month
$42 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Podia
Systeme.io
$17
a month
No yearly price statedFree plan available
Visit Systeme.io
Podia vs Systeme.io: features and prices
FeaturePodiaSysteme.io
Free planNoYes
Lowest paid plan, monthly billing$49Ahead in this row: $17
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$42Not stated
Free trial14 daysNo trial; free plan instead
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid plan5%0%
Courses or productson the lowest paid planAhead in this row: 505
Students or memberson the lowest paid planUnlimitedUnlimited
Community spaceon the lowest paid planYesYes
Your own domainon the lowest paid planYesYes
Email contacts includedon the lowest paid plan100Ahead in this row: 5,000
Admin seatson the lowest paid planNot statedUnlimited
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itShaker plan and upAll plans, including free

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Systeme.io has a free plan and a lowest paid plan at $17 a month on monthly billing, while Podia has no free plan and its lowest paid plan is $49 a month, or $42 a month billed yearly. Systeme.io charges a 0% platform fee on the lowest paid plan against 5% for Podia, and includes 5,000 email contacts against 100. Podia allows 50 courses or products on its lowest paid plan against 5 for Systeme.io, and offers a 14 day free trial. Both offer unlimited students or members, a community space and your own domain on the lowest paid plan.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

Podia pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Podia pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Systeme.io pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Systeme.io pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More course platforms compared