We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

Skool vs Systeme.io

Skool and Systeme.io side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

Skool
$9
a month
$7.50 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Skool
Systeme.io
$17
a month
No yearly price statedFree plan available
Visit Systeme.io
Skool vs Systeme.io: features and prices
FeatureSkoolSysteme.io
Free planNoYes
Lowest paid plan, monthly billingAhead in this row: $9$17
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$7.50Not stated
Free trialYes, length not statedNo trial; free plan instead
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid plan10%0%
Courses or productson the lowest paid planAhead in this row: Unlimited5
Students or memberson the lowest paid planUnlimitedUnlimited
Community spaceon the lowest paid planYesYes
Your own domainon the lowest paid planNoYes
Email contacts includedon the lowest paid planNot stated5,000
Admin seatson the lowest paid planNot statedUnlimited
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itAll plansAll plans, including free

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Skool has no free plan, while Systeme.io has one. Skool's lowest paid plan is $9 a month on monthly billing and $7.50 a month billed yearly, against $17 a month for Systeme.io, which does not state a yearly price. On the lowest paid plan, Skool takes a 10% platform fee and offers unlimited courses, with no custom domain. Systeme.io takes 0%, allows 5 courses, includes your own domain, and lists 5,000 email contacts and unlimited admin seats.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

Skool pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Skool pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Systeme.io pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Systeme.io pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More course platforms compared