We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

LearnWorlds vs Podia

LearnWorlds and Podia side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

LearnWorlds
$29
a month
$24 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit LearnWorlds
Podia
$49
a month
$42 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Podia
LearnWorlds vs Podia: features and prices
FeatureLearnWorldsPodia
Free planNoNo
Lowest paid plan, monthly billingAhead in this row: $29$49
Lowest paid plan, billed yearlyAhead in this row: $24$42
Free trialYes, length not stated14 days
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid plan$5 per paid enrollment5%
Courses or productson the lowest paid planNot stated50
Students or memberson the lowest paid plan1,000Ahead in this row: Unlimited
Community spaceon the lowest paid planYesYes
Your own domainon the lowest paid planYesYes
Email contacts includedon the lowest paid planNot stated100
Admin seatson the lowest paid plan1Not stated
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itNot statedShaker plan and up

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

LearnWorlds has the lower lowest paid plan price, at $29 a month on monthly billing and $24 a month billed yearly, against $49 and $42 for Podia. Podia states a 14 day free trial, 50 courses or products, unlimited students or members and 100 email contacts on its lowest paid plan, while LearnWorlds states 1,000 students and 1 admin seat. Neither vendor has a free plan, and both include a community space and your own domain on the lowest paid plan. The platform fee is $5 per paid enrollment for LearnWorlds and 5% for Podia.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

LearnWorlds pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
LearnWorlds pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Podia pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Podia pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More course platforms compared