We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

Best funnel builder for running your own affiliate program

4 funnel builders that meet the bar for running an affiliate program, ranked by a rule printed on the page.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

Systeme.ioTop pick by the rule
$17
a month
No yearly price statedFree plan available
Visit Systeme.io
Kartra
$59
a month
$52 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Kartra
ClickFunnels
$97
a month
$81 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit ClickFunnels
HighLevel
$97
a month
$80.83 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit HighLevel
Best funnel builder for running your own affiliate program: features and prices
FeatureSysteme.ioKartraClickFunnelsHighLevel
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itAll plans, including freeGrowth plan and upYes, plan not statedAll plans
Lowest paid plan, monthly billingAhead in this row: $17$59$97$97
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid plan0%5%Not statedNot stated
Contacts includedon the lowest paid plan5,00050010,000Ahead in this row: Unlimited
Courses you can hoston the lowest paid planAhead in this row: 513Yes

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Systeme.io is the pick under the page rule, which sorts tools with an affiliate-program feature by lowest paid monthly price: it costs $17 a month, against $59 for Kartra and $97 for both ClickFunnels and HighLevel. Systeme.io and HighLevel include the affiliate feature on all plans, Kartra lists it from the Growth plan and up, and ClickFunnels does not state the plan. The platform fee on sales is 0% for Systeme.io and 5% for Kartra, and it is not stated for ClickFunnels or HighLevel. Contacts on the lowest paid plan range from 500 for Kartra to Unlimited for HighLevel.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

Only tools with an affiliate-program feature on some plan, sorted by the lowest paid monthly price. Check the plan named in the row: on some tools it starts above the lowest plan.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

Systeme.io pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Systeme.io pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Kartra pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Kartra pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
ClickFunnels pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
ClickFunnels pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
HighLevel pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
HighLevel pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More funnel builders compared