We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

Leadpages vs Simvoly

Leadpages and Simvoly side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

Leadpages
$29
a month
$23 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Leadpages
Simvoly
$18
a month
$12 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Simvoly
Leadpages vs Simvoly: features and prices
FeatureLeadpagesSimvoly
Free planNoNo
Lowest paid plan, monthly billing$29Ahead in this row: $18
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$23Ahead in this row: $12
Free trial7 days14 days
Contacts includedon the lowest paid planNoAhead in this row: 100
Funnels includedon the lowest paid planNoNo
Custom domainson the lowest paid plan11
Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid planNoAhead in this row: 1,200
Courses you can hoston the lowest paid planNoNot stated
Team memberson the lowest paid plan1Ahead in this row: 2
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid planNot statedNot stated
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itNoNot stated

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Neither vendor has a free plan. Simvoly's lowest paid plan costs $18 a month on monthly billing and $12 a month billed yearly, against $29 and $23 for Leadpages. Simvoly also lists a 14 days trial versus 7 days, 100 contacts, 1,200 marketing emails a month and 2 team members, where Leadpages lists No for contacts and emails and 1 team member. Both list 1 custom domain and No funnels on the lowest paid plan, and the platform fee is Not stated for both.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

Leadpages pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Leadpages pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Simvoly pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Simvoly pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More funnel builders compared