We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

HighLevel vs Kartra

HighLevel and Kartra side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

HighLevel
$97
a month
$80.83 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit HighLevel
Kartra
$59
a month
$52 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Kartra
HighLevel vs Kartra: features and prices
FeatureHighLevelKartra
Free planNoNo
Lowest paid plan, monthly billing$97Ahead in this row: $59
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$80.83Ahead in this row: $52
Free trial14 daysNo; 30-day money-back guarantee
Contacts includedon the lowest paid planAhead in this row: Unlimited500
Funnels includedon the lowest paid planNot statedNot stated
Custom domainson the lowest paid planNot stated1
Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid planNot stated10,000
Courses you can hoston the lowest paid planYes1
Team memberson the lowest paid planUnlimitedNot stated
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid planNot stated5%
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itAll plansGrowth plan and up

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Neither vendor has a free plan. Kartra has the lower starting price at $59 a month on monthly billing and $52 a month billed yearly, against $97 and $80.83 for HighLevel. HighLevel offers a 14 day free trial, unlimited contacts and unlimited team members on its lowest paid plan, while Kartra has no free trial but gives a 30-day money-back guarantee, 500 contacts, 10,000 marketing emails a month and 1 custom domain. Kartra states a 5% platform fee on sales, and HighLevel does not state one.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

HighLevel pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
HighLevel pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Kartra pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Kartra pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More funnel builders compared