We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

Leadpages vs Systeme.io

Leadpages and Systeme.io side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

Leadpages
$29
a month
$23 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Leadpages
Systeme.io
$17
a month
No yearly price statedFree plan available
Visit Systeme.io
Leadpages vs Systeme.io: features and prices
FeatureLeadpagesSysteme.io
Free planNoYes
Lowest paid plan, monthly billing$29Ahead in this row: $17
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$23Not stated
Free trial7 daysNo trial; free plan instead
Contacts includedon the lowest paid planNoAhead in this row: 5,000
Funnels includedon the lowest paid planNoAhead in this row: 10
Custom domainson the lowest paid plan1Ahead in this row: 3
Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid planNoAhead in this row: Unlimited
Courses you can hoston the lowest paid planNoAhead in this row: 5
Team memberson the lowest paid plan1Ahead in this row: Unlimited
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid planNot stated0%
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itNoAll plans, including free

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Systeme.io has a free plan, while Leadpages has none and offers a 7 days free trial instead. The lowest paid plan costs $29 a month on monthly billing for Leadpages and $17 for Systeme.io. Leadpages lists $23 a month when billed yearly, and Systeme.io does not state a yearly price. On the lowest paid plan, Systeme.io includes 5,000 contacts, 10 funnels, 3 custom domains, unlimited marketing emails, 5 courses and unlimited team members, while Leadpages lists No for contacts, funnels, marketing emails and courses, 1 custom domain and 1 team member.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

Leadpages pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Leadpages pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Systeme.io pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Systeme.io pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More funnel builders compared