We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

HighLevel vs Leadpages

HighLevel and Leadpages side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

HighLevel
$97
a month
$80.83 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit HighLevel
Leadpages
$29
a month
$23 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Leadpages
HighLevel vs Leadpages: features and prices
FeatureHighLevelLeadpages
Free planNoNo
Lowest paid plan, monthly billing$97Ahead in this row: $29
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$80.83Ahead in this row: $23
Free trial14 days7 days
Contacts includedon the lowest paid planAhead in this row: UnlimitedNo
Funnels includedon the lowest paid planNot statedNo
Custom domainson the lowest paid planNot stated1
Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid planNot statedNo
Courses you can hoston the lowest paid planYesNo
Team memberson the lowest paid planAhead in this row: Unlimited1
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid planNot statedNot stated
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itAll plansNo

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Neither vendor has a free plan. Leadpages has the lower lowest paid plan at $29 a month on monthly billing and $23 a month billed yearly, against $97 and $80.83 for HighLevel. HighLevel has the longer free trial at 14 days against 7 days, and its lowest paid plan includes unlimited contacts, unlimited team members, course hosting and an affiliate program on all plans, where Leadpages shows No or 1 on those rows. Leadpages lists 1 custom domain, while HighLevel does not state this.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

HighLevel pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
HighLevel pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Leadpages pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Leadpages pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More funnel builders compared