We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

Kartra vs Simvoly

Kartra and Simvoly side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

Kartra
$59
a month
$52 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Kartra
Simvoly
$18
a month
$12 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Simvoly
Kartra vs Simvoly: features and prices
FeatureKartraSimvoly
Free planNoNo
Lowest paid plan, monthly billing$59Ahead in this row: $18
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$52Ahead in this row: $12
Free trialNo; 30-day money-back guarantee14 days
Contacts includedon the lowest paid planAhead in this row: 500100
Funnels includedon the lowest paid planNot statedNo
Custom domainson the lowest paid plan11
Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid planAhead in this row: 10,0001,200
Courses you can hoston the lowest paid plan1Not stated
Team memberson the lowest paid planNot stated2
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid plan5%Not stated
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itGrowth plan and upNot stated

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Neither vendor has a free plan. Simvoly has the lower price on its lowest paid plan, at $18 a month on monthly billing and $12 a month billed yearly, against $59 and $52 for Kartra. Kartra includes more on its lowest paid plan: 500 contacts against 100, and 10,000 marketing emails a month against 1,200. Simvoly offers a 14-day free trial and 2 team members, while Kartra lists no free trial but a 30-day money-back guarantee, and both include 1 custom domain.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

Kartra pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Kartra pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Simvoly pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Simvoly pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More funnel builders compared