We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

ClickFunnels vs HighLevel

ClickFunnels and HighLevel side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

ClickFunnels
$97
a month
$81 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit ClickFunnels
HighLevel
$97
a month
$80.83 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit HighLevel
ClickFunnels vs HighLevel: features and prices
FeatureClickFunnelsHighLevel
Free planNoNo
Lowest paid plan, monthly billing$97$97
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$81Ahead in this row: $80.83
Free trialYes, length not stated14 days
Contacts includedon the lowest paid plan10,000Ahead in this row: Unlimited
Funnels includedon the lowest paid planUnlimitedNot stated
Custom domainson the lowest paid plan5Not stated
Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid plan50,000Not stated
Courses you can hoston the lowest paid plan3Yes
Team memberson the lowest paid plan2Ahead in this row: Unlimited
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid planNot statedNot stated
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itYes, plan not statedAll plans

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Neither vendor has a free plan, and both list $97 a month on the lowest paid plan with monthly billing. Billed yearly, ClickFunnels is $81 a month and HighLevel is $80.83 a month. HighLevel includes unlimited contacts and unlimited team members and has a 14 day free trial, while ClickFunnels includes 10,000 contacts and 2 team members. ClickFunnels states unlimited funnels, 5 custom domains and 50,000 marketing emails a month, where HighLevel states none of these.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

ClickFunnels pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
ClickFunnels pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
HighLevel pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
HighLevel pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More funnel builders compared