ClickFunnels alternatives
The 3 funnel builders closest to ClickFunnels on price and features, in one table with ClickFunnels for reference.
Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages
Lowest paid plan, billed monthly
The Visit buttons are paid links: if a vendor runs an affiliate program we have joined, we may be paid when you subscribe. The table and the pick are the same either way.
| Feature | ClickFunnels | HighLevel | Kartra | Leadpages |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free plan | No | No | No | No |
| Lowest paid plan, monthly billing | $97 | $97 | $59 | Ahead in this row: $29 |
| Lowest paid plan, billed yearly | $81 | $80.83 | $52 | Ahead in this row: $23 |
| Free trial | Yes, length not stated | 14 days | No; 30-day money-back guarantee | 7 days |
| Contacts includedon the lowest paid plan | 10,000 | Ahead in this row: Unlimited | 500 | No |
| Funnels includedon the lowest paid plan | Ahead in this row: Unlimited | Not stated | Not stated | No |
| Custom domainson the lowest paid plan | Ahead in this row: 5 | Not stated | 1 | 1 |
| Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid plan | Ahead in this row: 50,000 | Not stated | 10,000 | No |
| Courses you can hoston the lowest paid plan | Ahead in this row: 3 | Yes | 1 | No |
| Team memberson the lowest paid plan | 2 | Ahead in this row: Unlimited | Not stated | 1 |
| Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid plan | Not stated | Not stated | 5% | Not stated |
| Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include it | Yes, plan not stated | All plans | Growth plan and up | No |
Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.
What the table shows
All four vendors have no free plan. Leadpages has the lowest paid plan at $29 a month on monthly billing or $23 a month billed yearly, Kartra is next at $59 or $52, and ClickFunnels and HighLevel both list $97 monthly, with $81 and $80.83 billed yearly. HighLevel lists unlimited contacts and unlimited team members, while ClickFunnels lists 10,000 contacts, 2 team members, 5 custom domains and 50,000 marketing emails a month. Kartra lists a 5% platform fee on sales, and Leadpages lists No for contacts, funnels, marketing emails, courses and an affiliate program. The page orders alternatives by closeness to ClickFunnels, not by quality.
- Pick ClickFunnels ifyou want unlimited funnels, 5 custom domains and 50,000 marketing emails a month on the lowest paid plan, and can pay $97 a month on monthly billing.Visit ClickFunnels
- Pick HighLevel ifyou need unlimited contacts and unlimited team members, plus an affiliate program on all plans, and a 14-day free trial.Visit HighLevel
- Pick Kartra ifyou want a lower price than ClickFunnels at $59 a month, with 500 contacts, 10,000 marketing emails a month and a 30-day money-back guarantee instead of a free trial.Visit Kartra
- Pick Leadpages ifthe lowest price matters most, at $29 a month on monthly billing or $23 a month billed yearly, and you do not need contacts, funnels, courses or an affiliate program on the lowest paid plan.Visit Leadpages
Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.
How this page was put together
Alternatives are ordered by how close each is to ClickFunnels: the gap between lowest paid prices, then how many yes or no features match. The first one is the closest, not a judgement of quality.
Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.
Pricing pages as captured



