We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

HighLevel vs Systeme.io

HighLevel and Systeme.io side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

HighLevel
$97
a month
$80.83 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit HighLevel
Systeme.io
$17
a month
No yearly price statedFree plan available
Visit Systeme.io
HighLevel vs Systeme.io: features and prices
FeatureHighLevelSysteme.io
Free planNoYes
Lowest paid plan, monthly billing$97Ahead in this row: $17
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$80.83Not stated
Free trial14 daysNo trial; free plan instead
Contacts includedon the lowest paid planAhead in this row: Unlimited5,000
Funnels includedon the lowest paid planNot stated10
Custom domainson the lowest paid planNot stated3
Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid planNot statedUnlimited
Courses you can hoston the lowest paid planYes5
Team memberson the lowest paid planUnlimitedUnlimited
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid planNot stated0%
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itAll plansAll plans, including free

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Systeme.io has a free plan and its lowest paid plan costs $17 a month on monthly billing, while HighLevel has no free plan and its lowest paid plan costs $97 a month, or $80.83 a month billed yearly. HighLevel offers a 14 days free trial and unlimited contacts on its lowest paid plan, while Systeme.io includes 5,000 contacts there. Systeme.io states 10 funnels, 3 custom domains, unlimited marketing emails, 5 courses and a 0% platform fee on its lowest paid plan, and HighLevel does not state these figures. Both offer unlimited team members and an affiliate program on all plans.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

HighLevel pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
HighLevel pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Systeme.io pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Systeme.io pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More funnel builders compared