We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

HighLevel vs Simvoly

HighLevel and Simvoly side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

HighLevel
$97
a month
$80.83 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit HighLevel
Simvoly
$18
a month
$12 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Simvoly
HighLevel vs Simvoly: features and prices
FeatureHighLevelSimvoly
Free planNoNo
Lowest paid plan, monthly billing$97Ahead in this row: $18
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$80.83Ahead in this row: $12
Free trial14 days14 days
Contacts includedon the lowest paid planAhead in this row: Unlimited100
Funnels includedon the lowest paid planNot statedNo
Custom domainson the lowest paid planNot stated1
Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid planNot stated1,200
Courses you can hoston the lowest paid planYesNot stated
Team memberson the lowest paid planAhead in this row: Unlimited2
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid planNot statedNot stated
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itAll plansNot stated

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Neither vendor has a free plan, and both offer a 14 days free trial. Simvoly has the lower price on its lowest paid plan, at $18 a month on monthly billing and $12 a month billed yearly, against $97 and $80.83 for HighLevel. HighLevel includes Unlimited contacts and Unlimited team members on its lowest paid plan, while Simvoly includes 100 contacts and 2 team members. HighLevel lists course hosting and an affiliate program on all plans, while Simvoly lists 1 custom domain and 1,200 marketing emails a month, and its funnels row says No.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

HighLevel pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
HighLevel pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Simvoly pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Simvoly pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More funnel builders compared