We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

Kartra vs Systeme.io

Kartra and Systeme.io side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

Kartra
$59
a month
$52 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Kartra
Systeme.io
$17
a month
No yearly price statedFree plan available
Visit Systeme.io
Kartra vs Systeme.io: features and prices
FeatureKartraSysteme.io
Free planNoYes
Lowest paid plan, monthly billing$59Ahead in this row: $17
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$52Not stated
Free trialNo; 30-day money-back guaranteeNo trial; free plan instead
Contacts includedon the lowest paid plan500Ahead in this row: 5,000
Funnels includedon the lowest paid planNot stated10
Custom domainson the lowest paid plan1Ahead in this row: 3
Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid plan10,000Ahead in this row: Unlimited
Courses you can hoston the lowest paid plan1Ahead in this row: 5
Team memberson the lowest paid planNot statedUnlimited
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid plan5%0%
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itGrowth plan and upAll plans, including free

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Systeme.io has a free plan and a lowest paid plan at $17 a month, while Kartra has no free plan and its lowest paid plan is $59 a month. On the lowest paid plan, Systeme.io lists 5,000 contacts, 10 funnels, 3 custom domains, 5 courses and a 0% platform fee on sales, against Kartra's 500 contacts, 1 custom domain, 1 course and 5% fee. Kartra offers a 30-day money-back guarantee and lists a yearly rate of $52 a month, which the table does not state for Systeme.io. Affiliate programs are included on all Systeme.io plans including free, and on Kartra from the Growth plan up.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

Kartra pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Kartra pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Systeme.io pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Systeme.io pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More funnel builders compared