Kartra vs Leadpages
Kartra and Leadpages side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.
Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages
Lowest paid plan, billed monthly
The Visit buttons are paid links: if a vendor runs an affiliate program we have joined, we may be paid when you subscribe. The table and the pick are the same either way.
| Feature | Kartra | Leadpages |
|---|---|---|
| Free plan | No | No |
| Lowest paid plan, monthly billing | $59 | Ahead in this row: $29 |
| Lowest paid plan, billed yearly | $52 | Ahead in this row: $23 |
| Free trial | No; 30-day money-back guarantee | 7 days |
| Contacts includedon the lowest paid plan | Ahead in this row: 500 | No |
| Funnels includedon the lowest paid plan | Not stated | No |
| Custom domainson the lowest paid plan | 1 | 1 |
| Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid plan | Ahead in this row: 10,000 | No |
| Courses you can hoston the lowest paid plan | Ahead in this row: 1 | No |
| Team memberson the lowest paid plan | Not stated | 1 |
| Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid plan | 5% | Not stated |
| Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include it | Growth plan and up | No |
Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.
What the table shows
Leadpages has the lower starting price at $29 a month on monthly billing and $23 a month billed yearly, against $59 and $52 for Kartra. Neither vendor has a free plan, and both include 1 custom domain on the lowest paid plan. Kartra includes 500 contacts, 10,000 marketing emails a month and 1 course on its lowest paid plan, where Leadpages shows No for each. Kartra also lists a 5% platform fee on sales and an affiliate program on the Growth plan and up, while Leadpages shows No for the affiliate program and Not stated for the fee.
- Pick Kartra ifyou want contacts (500), marketing emails (10,000 a month), 1 course and an affiliate program on the Growth plan and up, and you accept a $59 monthly starting price and a 5% platform fee on sales.Visit Kartra
- Pick Leadpages ifyou want the lower starting price of $29 a month ($23 a month billed yearly) and a 7-day free trial, and you do not need the contacts, emails, courses or affiliate program that its table shows as No.Visit Leadpages
Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.
How this page was put together
No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.
Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

