We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

ClickFunnels vs Systeme.io

ClickFunnels and Systeme.io side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

ClickFunnels
$97
a month
$81 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit ClickFunnels
Systeme.io
$17
a month
No yearly price statedFree plan available
Visit Systeme.io
ClickFunnels vs Systeme.io: features and prices
FeatureClickFunnelsSysteme.io
Free planNoYes
Lowest paid plan, monthly billing$97Ahead in this row: $17
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$81Not stated
Free trialYes, length not statedNo trial; free plan instead
Contacts includedon the lowest paid planAhead in this row: 10,0005,000
Funnels includedon the lowest paid planAhead in this row: Unlimited10
Custom domainson the lowest paid planAhead in this row: 53
Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid plan50,000Ahead in this row: Unlimited
Courses you can hoston the lowest paid plan3Ahead in this row: 5
Team memberson the lowest paid plan2Ahead in this row: Unlimited
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid planNot stated0%
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itYes, plan not statedAll plans, including free

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Systeme.io has a free plan and a lowest paid plan at $17 a month, while ClickFunnels has no free plan and its lowest paid plan is $97 a month on monthly billing or $81 a month billed yearly. ClickFunnels includes 10,000 contacts, unlimited funnels and 5 custom domains on its lowest paid plan, against 5,000 contacts, 10 funnels and 3 custom domains for Systeme.io. Systeme.io includes unlimited marketing emails, unlimited team members, 5 courses and a 0% platform fee on sales on its lowest paid plan, against 50,000 emails, 2 team members and 3 courses for ClickFunnels. Neither is ahead on every row, so the right choice depends on which rows matter to the buyer.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

ClickFunnels pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
ClickFunnels pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Systeme.io pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Systeme.io pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More funnel builders compared