We may earn a commission when you buy through a Visit button, at no cost to you. It never changes a table, an order or a pick. How this site is paid.

ClickFunnels vs Simvoly

ClickFunnels and Simvoly side by side on price, free plans and 9 features, from each vendor's own pages.

Last verified October 21, 2026 against each vendor's own pages

Lowest paid plan, billed monthly

ClickFunnels
$97
a month
$81 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit ClickFunnels
Simvoly
$18
a month
$12 a month billed yearlyNo free plan
Visit Simvoly
ClickFunnels vs Simvoly: features and prices
FeatureClickFunnelsSimvoly
Free planNoNo
Lowest paid plan, monthly billing$97Ahead in this row: $18
Lowest paid plan, billed yearly$81Ahead in this row: $12
Free trialYes, length not stated14 days
Contacts includedon the lowest paid planAhead in this row: 10,000100
Funnels includedon the lowest paid planAhead in this row: UnlimitedNo
Custom domainson the lowest paid planAhead in this row: 51
Marketing emails a monthon the lowest paid planAhead in this row: 50,0001,200
Courses you can hoston the lowest paid plan3Not stated
Team memberson the lowest paid plan22
Platform fee on your saleson the lowest paid planNot statedNot stated
Run your own affiliate programwhich plans include itYes, plan not statedNot stated

Each value links to the vendor page it was copied from. The raised-bar mark shows the column ahead on rows where more or less is plainly better. "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say.

What the table shows

Neither vendor has a free plan. Simvoly has the lower starting price at $18 a month on monthly billing and $12 a month billed yearly, against $97 and $81 for ClickFunnels, and it lists a 14 day free trial while ClickFunnels says a trial exists but does not state its length. ClickFunnels is ahead on included limits: 10,000 contacts against 100, 5 custom domains against 1, and 50,000 marketing emails a month against 1,200. Both include 2 team members, and neither states a platform fee on sales.

Written from the table above and checked against it before publishing. It does not judge output quality, support or ease of use, which the table does not measure.

How this page was put together

No single winner: the table shows where each one is ahead, and the summary says which buyer each suits, using only the rows above.

Prices are each vendor's own list prices in US dollars before tax, for the lowest paid plan. Features come from the vendors' public pricing and help pages, linked in every cell. The monthly check re-reads those pages; a page whose data is older than 45 days is taken down until it is checked again. Spot something wrong? Send a correction.

Pricing pages as captured

ClickFunnels pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
ClickFunnels pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.
Simvoly pricing page as captured on 2026-10-21
Simvoly pricing page, captured October 21, 2026. The vendor's page is the source of truth.

More funnel builders compared